Contact

 

859-261-8269

 

Company Directory:

Tom Rechtin Jr. (General Manager): tbrechtin@tomrechtin.com

Joe Kremer (Service Manager): jkremer@tomrechtin.com

Ed Krift (Installation Manager): ekrift@tomrechtin.com

Residential Sales

Jerry Class  jclass@tomrechtin.com

Mike Bertke mbertke@tomrechtin.com

Commercial Sales

Steve Huddleston shuddleston@tomrechtin.com

Other Key Employees

Service Department scheduling dbrun@tomrechtin.com

Installation Department scheduling rgabbard@tomrechtin.com

Accounting Department sgubser@tomrechtin.com